[PIC] 120723 BEAST ‘Midnight Sun’ Mini Album Packaging + Poster + Photocard

(random) photocard : *click to enlarge*

Doojoon

Hyunseung

Junhyung

Yoseob

Gikwang

Dongwoon

credits : _Melodiary@twitter + xiangie0105@twitter + jiyeong030@twitter + GOODMAN910606@twitter + usagikj06@weibo (via @MrsSeobB2uty) ; compiled & reup by mamalumimin@alwaysbeast.net
take out with full credits (include alwaysbeast.net!) do not hotlink!

17 responses to “[PIC] 120723 BEAST ‘Midnight Sun’ Mini Album Packaging + Poster + Photocard

  1. Hello! I was wondering if I could buy the Yong Jun Hyung photo card from you please? Please email me! I am in a fever for it!! Thanks!!

  2. @kristy if I’m not mistake, it said,
    DJ : Be Happy ~^_^
    HS : It’s a beautiful starry night
    JH : –
    YS : I’m yang yoseob, I said I’m yang yoseob, I’am yang yoseob, right?
    GK : (I can’t see it clearly)
    DW : Start

Share Your Thoughts About This Post :