[VIDEO] 141014 BEAST’s Message For 5th Anniversary Special Event on NAVER Starcast (ENG SUB)

[youtube:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6uqq2zCuFbY%5D

Click here for the original video (1080p available)

Leave your comment there byuts, pour your hearts out. English is okay, this is the time ^^

credits: redchuckish0501@YT; shared by erhyme@alwaysbeast.com

7 responses to “[VIDEO] 141014 BEAST’s Message For 5th Anniversary Special Event on NAVER Starcast (ENG SUB)

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I
    will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in the foreseeable future.
    I want to encourage that you continue your great
    work, have a nice weekend!

  2. Heya excellent blog! Does running a blog like
    this require a great deal of work? I’ve very little knowledge of computer programming however
    I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off subject nevertheless I simply wanted
    to ask. Many thanks!

Share Your Thoughts About This Post :

