[TRANSCRIPT] 131123 – 2013 Winter Vol.01 RIVERIVER – BEAST (Excerpts)

beast - river river.alwaysbeast

2013 Winter Vol.01 – BEAST
INTERVIEW EXCERPTS (NOT COMPLETE & ROUGH TRANSLATIONS)

[ENG] Q. For sure DuJun also did boxing together right?

DuJun: Nowadays I’m so busy I haven’t been able to attend practices. It’s not because I’m scared or I don’t like it, it’s because I’m busy (laughs)
GiKwang: Huh? I think YoSeop is busier than DuJun (laughs)

DuJun: He doesn’t stop talking when boxing comes up (laughs). YoSeop, while you’re at it tell them your goal in boxing!
YoSeop: Not to be hit by DuJun! To be able to avoid him when he tries to hit me (laughs).

 

DongWoon: I wish GiKwang hyung will upgrade on his selfie skills. GiKwang sends me a number of pictures and asks, “I’m planning to upload it on twitter. Which one do you like?” I advise him by saying, “If you edit this and that I think it’ll be good.”

JunHyung: When I see YoSeop & GiKwang’s muscles I do think that it’s great. But it’s nothing more, nothing less. I just think that it’s cool.

DongWoon: When I was a student, it was a problem even when I had a girlfriend because I didn’t have money. Now I have money to spend on my girlfriend but I don’t have a girlfriend. This is the dilemma.

GiKwang: I want to experience a “hot Christmas” in a warm country like Thailand.

 

Q. The goal as a group?

DongWoon: A goal in Japan would definitely be a dome tour.

DuJun: We want to fill up the dome with many fans and create the best stage.

GiKwang: Japan, Korea or anywhere we want to experience many performances.

JunHyung: That’s right! That is the biggest goal for us.

HyunSeung: I want to enjoy it with the members together for a long time.

YoSeop: Our theme is to happily challenge ourselves in whichever work we do.

GiKwang: We will do our best so when everyone hears BEAST’s name, they’ll think “singers who are professionals with skills, seems to enjoy, and look great”.

DuJun: This is us but we ask for continuous support next year too!

=========================

[IND] T. Jadi sekarang DuJun juga ikut latihan tinju bersama, bukan?

DuJun: Belakangan ini aku sibuk jadi tidak bisa ikut latihan. Bukan karena aku takut atau tidak suka ya, karena sibuk saja (tertawa)

GiKwang: Huh? Kupikir sepertinya YoSeop lebih sibuk dari DuJun (tertawa)

DuJun: Dia tidak bisa berhenti bicara saat mengobrol tentang tinju (tertawa). YoSeop, beritahukan tujuanmu dalam bertinju!

YoSeop: Agar aku tak kena pukul DuJun! Agar aku bisa menghindarinya saat dia berusaha meninjuku (tertawa)

 

DongWoon: Ku harap GiKwang hyung mengupgrade kemampuan selfie-nya. Gikwang mengirimiku beberapa photo dan bertanya padaku, “aku ingin mengunggah fotoku ke twitter. Yang mana yang kau suka?” aku memberinya saran dengan menjawab “kalau kau mengedit photo ini sepertinya akan lebih bagus”

JunHyung: Aku melihat otot YoSeop dan GiKwang itu bagus. Tapi tidak lebih, tidak kurang, aku hanya berpikir kalau itu keren.

DongWoon: Saat aku masih bersekolah, memiliki pacar itu bermasalah karena aku tidak punya uang. Sekarang saat aku memiliki uang, aku tidak memiki pacar. Ini dilemma.

GiKwang: Aku ingin merasakan “hot Christmas” di Negara yang hangat seperti Thailand

 

T. Tujuan kalian sebagai grup?

DongWoon: Tujuan kami di Jepang tentu menggelar konser di dome

DuJun: Kami ingin konser di dome, terisi dengan banyak fans kami dan kami menciptakan panggung yang terbaik

GiKwang: Jepang, Korea, atau dimanapun, kami ingin merasakan pengalaman tampil di berbagai negara

JunHyung: Benar benar! Itu adalah tujuan terbesar kami.

HyunSeung: Aku ingin bersama-sama dengan para member untuk waktu yang lama

YoSeop: Tema kami itu adalah senang menantang diri kami sendiri di berbagai pekerjaan yang kami lakukan

GiKwang: Kami akan berusaha yang terbaik, jadi saat suatu saat orang mendengar nama BEAST, mereka akan berpikir “mereka penyanyi professional yang memiliki kemampuan, dan terlihat hebat”

DuJun: Inilah kami, tolong terus dukung kami juga di tahun depan!

 

CREDITS : a8sun  (Original Japanese magazine copy); 콩콩XD / @KongKongXD (Jap-Kor); My DREAM Boys/ @dreamboys1016 (Korean-English)  not 100% perfect, there might be mistakes; Ind Trans and shared by ximie @ alwaysbeast.com
Please take out with full credits, including alwaysbeast.com, thank you 

One response to “[TRANSCRIPT] 131123 – 2013 Winter Vol.01 RIVERIVER – BEAST (Excerpts)

Share Your Thoughts About This Post :