[CAFE] 140310 Yoseob’s Post – “Lately”

[ENG] Lately everyone.. No matter what is written.. No matter what actions you see
You think that ‘is that a spoiler for the album’ right? Keke
I understand everyone’s heart 1000000% keke
Ah that said, I don’t hate it or feel like it’s a burden
Even if it’s for a while, I wanted to ease that heart (?)
So I’m writing this keke

I’ll talk about it frankly!
Firstly, I’ll talk about the album.
We’ve recorded up till 70% of the album. To be honest, if the title song is out, 50% of it is done.. keke
Ah, out of the songs included, you would probably have heard one of it? But with a different vibe/color?
I can only give hints up till here.

Alright, what will you be curious about next.. Thinking about it.. Stage? Choreography? Etc etc..
This time we’re attempting something new.
Firstly the title song has gone across the ocean far far away
Even without a passport, it has gone well. This is also up till here, it’s everything..right? keke

On a broadcast, I said (the comeback) is in April.
Even the end of April is considered April, please remember that well.
Please hold on to that heart and wait a little.
It’s not like an album could be released just because I want it to right..? keke
Being able to release an album and having everyone waiting for that album
I’m happy.

I hope it’ll be an album will be able to satisfy everyone
Now I will..

I’m not a blabbermouth, I don’t know.. I don’t know—If it doesn’t work out, it’s Cube’s fault

(note : translations will contain inaccuracies)

=========

[IND] Belakangan ini kalian semua.. Tak peduli apa yang tertulis.. Tak peduli apa yang kalian lihat
Kalian berpikir kalau ‘itu adalah bocoran soal albumnya’ kan? Keke
Aku memahami hati kalian 1000000% keke
Ah, biar begitu, aku tidak membencinya ataupun menganggapnya sebagai beban
Biarpun untuk sementara, aku ingin menghibur hati itu (?)
Jadi, aku menulis ini keke

Aku akan terus terang!
Pertama, aku akan bicara soal album.
Kami sudah selesai merekam hingga 70% dari album. Sejujurnya, kalau lagu utamanya sudah jadi, berarti sudah selesai 50%.. keke
Ah, dari semua lagu yang ada, kalian mungkin sudah pernah mendengar salah satunya? Tapi dengan sensasi/warna yang berbeda?
Aku hanya bisa memberi petunjuk sampai sini.

Oke, apa lagi yang kalian ingin ketahui.. kira-kira.. Panggung? Koreografi? dll..
Kali ini kami mencoba sesuatu yang baru.
Pertama, lagu utama kami sudah pergi jauh menyebrangi lautan
Sekalipun tanpa paspor, dia sudah sukses. Kali ini juga hanya sampai sini, sudah semuanya.. kan? keke

Pada acara itu, aku bilang kalau (comeback-nya) akan terjadi di bulan April.
Ingatlah dengan baik bahwa akhir April juga termasuk April.
Tetaplah menantikan kami dan tunggulah sebentar lagi.
Sebuah album tidak bisa dirilis hanya karena aku menginginkannya kan..? keke
Bisa merilis sebuah album dan mendapati kalian semua menunggu album itu
Aku bahagia.

Kuharap ini akan menjadi album yang dapat memuaskan semuanya
Sekarang aku akan..

Aku bukan pembual, aku tidak tahu.. aku tidak tahu–Kalau ini gagal, itu salah Cube.

(ket : mungkin terdapat kesalahan penerjemahan)

credits : PLAYB2ST, Kor – Eng trans by yongjunna@twitter
shared & Indo trans by erhyme@alwaysbeast.com
may take out with full credits (include alwaysbeast.com)

4 responses to “[CAFE] 140310 Yoseob’s Post – “Lately”

Share Your Thoughts About This Post :

