[CAFE] 131016 Dongwoon’s Post – “I’m Late, 4 Years!!!”

[ENG] Fancafe (looking like this) my eyes really hurt… Sure it’s decorated prettily thank you (bows)
The late me is here!!!
Of course I didn’t forget about it… I was looking at things here and there I can only use the computer now so I’m only writing it now
hehehehehehehe Everyone it has already been 4 years!!!
It feels just like yesterday that we’ve returned to wearing white shirts
Time has passed by really quickly and slipped by heartlessly
Back then I was in high school next year I’ll be in the graduating class of university
I remember every day of this 4 year period
Because I was with everyone it was really happy
It’s like that for everyone too, right?

I wanted to write some famous saying for our 4th anniversary
I’ve used it too much usually I just can’t remember any today.. keke
Today more than any other kind of words the words ‘Thank you’ seem to be the most appropriate
Thank you everyoneㅡ
I wish to live with everyone and music for a very very long time
I will look after everything I have that everyone has made for me and will be going now!
Thank you ^^

============

[IND] Fancafe (dengan penampilan seperti ini) membuat mataku benar-benar sakit.. Tapi ini dihias dengan cantik, terima kasih *membungkuk beri hormat*
Aku yang telat telah tiba!!!
Tentu aku tidak lupa.. Tadi aku melihat ini itu, aku baru bisa pakai komputer sekarang jadi aku juga baru nulis sekarang
hehehehehehehe
Semuanya, empat tahun sudah berlalu!!!
Rasanya baru kemarin kami kembali mengenakan kemeja putih
Waktu berlalu begitu cepat dan pergi tanpa perasaan (begitu kejamnya)
Dulu aku duduk di bangku SMA, tahun depan aku akan lulus dari universitas
Aku ingat tiap hari selama empat tahun ini
Karena aku bersama semuanya, empat tahun ini menyenangkan
Kalian semua merasa begitu juga kan?

Aku ingin menulis beberapa ungkapan terkenal untuk peringatan ke-4 ini
(Tapi) aku terlalu banyak menggunakannya jadi aku tak ingat apapun hari ini.. keke
Hari ini, lebih dari perkataan apapun, sepertinya ‘Terima Kasih’ adalah yang paling tepat
Terima kasih semuanya–
Aku akan menjaga semua yang telah kalian buat untukku dan akan pergi sekarang!
Terima kasih ^^

credits : Dongwoon @ PLAYB2ST, Kor – Eng trans by thatyongkid@twitter.com
shared & Indo trans by erhyme@alwaysbeast.com
may take out with full credits (include alwaysbeast.com)

Share Your Thoughts About This Post :

